SCC (POCSO act) at school

DESIGNATION MEMBER

PRESIDING OFFICER MR.VINOD KUMAR (PRINCIPAL)

TEACHING STAFF MRS.JYOTI KUNDU, MRS. SEEMA MRS. .HEENA MRS RENU

COUNSELLOR MRS. SUNITA

NON TEACHING STAFF MRS. RAJNI (PEON) AND (AAYA)

THIS COMMITTEE WILL WORK FOR PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FROM SEXUAL OFFENCES ACT 2012.

(POCSO act)