The functioning of N. P. SR. SEC, SCHOOL. will be managed by the

following managing committee

<u>SMC</u>

DESIGNATION MEMBERS

CHAIRMAN	MR. NIKHIL MAHLAN (DIRECTOR)
VICE CHAIRMAN	MR. VINOD KUMAR (PRINCIPAL)
SECRETARY	MRS. SUNITA
JOINT SECRETARY	MRS. JYOTI KUNDU
TREASURER	MRS. PIYUSH LATA SHARMA
BOARD MEMBER	MRS. SARITA (PRINCIPAL) SIR CHOTU RAM
	SR. SEC. SCHOOL MAHLA MAJRA
EDUCATION MEMBER	MR. SURENDER (PRINCIPAL) BHARMI
	JANTA SR.SEC SCHOOL NATHUPUR
WOMEN MEMBER	MRS. SUNITA
PARENT MEMBER	MR. RAVINDER KUMAR (ADV)
	MR. RAJPAL RANA (NGO) WORKER
SCHOOL MEMBERS	MRS. SEEMA MRS. RENU MRS. SHAKILA MS. ANSHU
	MRS. MAMTA MR. HARISH KUMAR